Ohio Valley Wrestling
Television Title Holders
Brent Albright
January 26th, 2005
Albright became the first champion by defeating Seth Skyfire. Albright vacated the title on May 18th, 2005, when he won the OVW Heavyweight Title.
Deuce Shade
June 11th, 2005
Shade became the new champion by defeating Ken Doane in the tournament finals.
Ken Doane
June 25th, 2005
CM Punk
November 9th, 2005
Aaron Stevens
January 4th, 2006
Stevens took Ken Doane's place in a "Triple Threat" Match when Doane was injured. Stevens defeated CM Punk and Brent Albright to win the belt.
Seth Skyfire
March 11th, 2006
Charles Evans
August 23rd, 2006
Devon Driscoll
October 11th, 2006
Charles Evans(2nd)
November 1st, 2006
El Aero Fuego
(Seth Skyfire)(2nd)
November 15th, 2006
Eddie Kraven
January 3rd, 2007
Boris Alexiev
January 24th, 2007
Alexiev became the champion by defeating Mike Kruel, who was defending the championship for Kraven.
Mike Kruel
February 7th, 2007
Boris Alexiev(2nd)
March 14th, 2007
Shawn Spears
March 17th, 2007
Cody Runnels
July 6th, 2007
Shawn Spears(2nd)
July 13th, 2007
Ted McNaler
September 19th, 2007
Shawn Spears(3rd)
October 24th, 2007
Colt Cabana
October 31st, 2007
James Curtis
November 14th, 2007
Jamin Olivencia
February 20th, 2008
Joey Matthews
March 12th, 2008
Tubby Tommy McNaler
April 16th, 2008
J.D. Michaels
June 4th, 2008
Rudy Switchblade
August 27th, 2008
Jamie Olivencia(2nd)
October 15th, 2008
Olivencia won the championship, via forfeit, over Rudy Switchblade, when Switchblade was unable to defend the title due to injury.
Igotta Brewski
October 15th, 2008
November 26th, 2008
Outlaw became the champion by winning, via forfeit, over Brewski, due to Brewski being attacked in the back and being unable to compete.
Johnny Punch
January 14th, 2009
Mike Mondo
February 4th, 2009
Jamin Olivencia(3rd)
May 6th, 2009
El Rojo Uno
May 13th, 2009
Jamin Olivencia(4th)
June 10th, 2009
Beef Wellington
July 22nd, 2009
"Moose" James Thomas
September 9th, 2009
The championship was held up on September 16th, 2009, due to the continued interference of Tilo & Taryn Shay helping Moose win and defend the title.
The Kamikaze Kid
November 25th, 2009
The Kamikaze Kid became the new champion by defeating Shiloh in the tournament finals.
Asher Knight
January 27th, 2010
The Kamikaze Kid(2nd)
February 3rd, 2010
The Kamikaze Kid became the champion by winning a "Triple Threat" Match over Asher Knight and Shiloh.
February 17th, 2010
The Kamikaze Kid(3rd)
February 24th, 2010
The Kamikaze Kid had the championship awarded back to him, after it was revealed that the referee in the Kid/Shiloh match, Chris Sharpe, was not licensed to referee in Kentucky.
Jamin Olivencia(5th)
May 7th, 2010
June 4th, 2010
The Metal Master
September 15th, 2010
Muhammad Ali Vaez(2nd)
November 3rd, 2010
Muhammad Ali Vaez previously held the OVW Television Championship as "Ali".
Alex Silva
December 11th, 2010
Muhammad Ali Vaez(3rd)
January 26th, 2011
Rudy Switchblade(2nd)
February 23rd, 2011
Muhammad Ali Vaez(4th)
April 2nd, 2011
Jamin Olivencia(6th)
May 14th, 2011
Rudy Switchblade(3rd)
May 25th, 2011
February 23rd, 2011
Paredyse formerly held the OVW Television Title three times as the Kamikaze Kid.
Adam Revolver
September 14th, 2011
Jason Wayne
September 21st, 2011
Rocco Bellagio
October 5th, 2011
Alex Silva(2nd)
November 9th, 2011
Adam Revolver(2nd)
November 16th, 2011
Ted McNaler(2nd)
December 7th, 2011