World Championship Wrestling
World Six-Man Tag-Team Title Holders
Ricky Morton, Tommy Rich, & The Junkyard Dog
February 17th, 1991
Morton, Rich, & The Junkyard Dog became the first champions by defeating Buddy Landel, Dutch Mantel, & Dr. X.
The Fabulous Freebirds
(Jimmy Garvin, Michael Hayes, & Badstreet)
June 3rd, 1991
The Freebirds became champions by winning over Tommy Rich & The Junkyard Dog.
Dustin Rhodes, Big Josh, & Z-Man
August 5th, 1991
The York Foundation
(Richard Morton, Thomas Rich, & Terrance Taylor)
October 8th, 1991
The WCW World Six-Man Tag-Team Titles were retired by WCW in November 1991.

Back Next