Ring of Honor
World Heavyweight Title Holders
Low Ki
July 27th, 2002
Low-Ki became the first champion by winning a "Four Way Iron Man" Match over Christopher Daniels, Doug Williams, & Spanky.
September 21st, 2002
Samoa Joe
March 22nd, 2003
Austin Aries
December 26th, 2004
CM Punk
June 18th, 2005
James Gibson
August 12th, 2005
Gibson became the champion by winning a "Four Way Elimination" Match over CM Punk, Christopher Daniels, and Samoa Joe.
"American Dragon" Bryan Danielson
September 17th, 2005
December 23rd, 2006
Takeshi Morishima
February 17th, 2007
Nigel McGuinness
October 6th, 2007
Jerry Lynn
April 3rd, 2009
Austin Aries(2nd)
June 13th, 2009
Aries became the champion by winning a "Triple Threat" Match over Jerry Lynn and Tyler Black.
Tyler Black
February 13th, 2010
Roderick Strong
September 11th, 2010
Eddie Edwards
March 19th, 2011
Davey Richards
June 26th, 2011
Kevin Steen
May 12th, 2012
Jay Briscoe
April 5th, 2013

Back Next