Total Nonstop Action
Knockouts Tag-Team Title Holders
Taylor Wilde & Sarita
September 20th, 2009
Wilde & Sarita became the first champions by defeating The Beautiful People (Madison Rayne & Velvet Sky) in the tournament finals.
Awesome Kong & Hamada
January 4th, 2010
The titles were vacated on March 8th, 2010, when Awesome Kong leaves the promotion. TNA said that the titles had not been defended for 30 days.
The Beautiful People
(Madison Rayne, Velvet Sky, & Lacey von Erich)
March 8th, 2010
Rayne & Sky earned the titles for their team by winning a "Three-Way" Match over Angelina Love & Tara and Taylor Wilde & Sarita. Von Erich was also recognized as a holder of the titles as part of the three-woman team.
Taylor Wilde & Hamada
July 27th, 2010
Wilde & Hamada defeated Velvet Sky, & Lacey von Erich for the titles. The match was aired on tape delay on August 5th, 2010. Hamada was released from TNA in December 2010, vacating the titles on December 6th, 2010, and leading to a tournament.
Angelina Love & Winter
December 9th, 2010
Love & Winter became the new champions by winning a Four-Team Tournament, defeating Madison Rayne & Tara in the tournament finals.
Mexican America
(Rosita & Sarita)
March 13th, 2011
(Brooke Tessmacher & Tara)
July 12th, 2011
Gail Kim & Madison Rayne
October 26th, 2011
Eric Young & ODB
February 28th, 2012

Back Next