Ring of Honor
World Television Title Holders
Eddie Edwards
March 5th, 2010
Edwards became the first champion by defeating Davey Richards in the tournament final.
Christopher Daniels
December 10th, 2010
El Generico
June 26th, 2011
Jay Lethal
August 13th, 2011
Roderick Strong
March 31st, 2012
Adam Cole
June 29th, 2012
Matt Taven
March 2nd, 2013

Back Next