Maryland Championship Wrestling
Rage Television Title Holders
Gregory Martin
February 21st, 2001
Martin became the first champion by defeating Ronnie Zukko in the tournament finals. Martin vacated the title when he left the promotion.
Billy Redwood
April 28th, 2001
Redwood became the new champion by defeating Ronnie Zukko in a singles match.
Julio Dinero
July 18th, 2001
Marcus Jordan
November 2nd, 2001
2 Dope
November 9th, 2001
Marcus Jordan(2nd)
November 10th, 2001
Romeo Valentino
May 22nd, 2002
Joey Matthews
January 29th, 2003
Doug Delicious
May 15th, 2003
Delicious was the champion when MCW closed its doors on July 16th, 2003.
Josh Daniels
July 22nd, 2006
MCW reopened in 2006. Daniels became the new champion by defeated Qenaan Creed, Eddie Edwards, and Danny Jaxx.
Danny Jaxx
September 10th, 2006
The championship was vacated in 2006, with Jason Static apparently beating Norman Smiley for the belt on November 11th, 2006. However, the title change was later reversed, with the championship being returned to Jaxx.
Tyler Hilton
February 25th, 2007
Chad Bowman
March 25th, 2007
Tyler Hilton(2nd)
May 6th, 2007
Patrick Brink
September 9th, 2007
Tyler Hilton(3rd)
December 26th, 2007
The MCW Rage Television Championship was retired on the same day that Hilton won it.
Qenaan Creed
April 11th, 2009
The title was once again reinstated. Creed became the new champion by defeating Cobian.
Adam Carelle
August 7th, 2009
Ryan McBride
December 26th, 2009
Adam Cole(2nd)
February 17th, 2010
Cole formerly wrestled as Adam Carelle, but later changed his name. Cole defeated McBride to become the two-time champion.
July 31st, 2010
Cobian & Tommy Dreamer won a tag-team contest over Adam Cole & Tyler Hilton. Cobian won the championship due to the victory.
Ronnie Zukko
April 1st, 2011