International Wrestling Cartel
Tag-Team Title Holders
Scott Gash & J-Ru
February 16th, 2002
Gash & J-Ru became the first IWC Tag Champions by defeating Sexual Harassment (JT Rodgers & Eric Xtasy).
Sexual Harassment
(JT Rodgers & Eric Xtasy)
March 23rd, 2002
Scottie Gash & Jim Duggan
May 10th, 2002
Sexual Harassment(2nd)
June 6th, 2002
The Devil's Advocates
(Devil Bhudakahn, Glenn Spectre, & Jake Garrett)
December 27th, 2002
Sexual Harassment(3rd)
February 22nd, 2003
Rodgers & Xtasy teamed with Sabu to win a "Six-Man Tag-Team" Match over the Devil's Advocates for the belts. Later on, Xtasy was injured, leading to Troy Lords taking his place as co-champion.
The Devil's Advocates(2nd)
April 12th, 2003
Troy Lords & JT Rodgers(2nd)
May 10th, 2003
The Devil's Advocates(3rd)
June 28th, 2003
(Josh Prohibition & "M-Dogg 20" Matt Cross)
November 1st, 2003
Southern Comfort
(Chris Hamrick & Tracy Smothers)
May 8th, 2004
The Midnight Express
(Dennis Condrey & Bobby Eaton)
December 11th, 2004
The Unholy Alliance
(Sebastian Dark & Hentai)
April 30th, 2005
Southern Comfort(2nd)
August 26th, 2005
The Gambino Brothers Moving Company
(Marshall Gambino & Mickey Gambino)
November 27th, 2005
The Gambino Brothers Moving Company defeated Jason Cage (subbing for Tracy Smothers) & Chris Hamrick for the titles.
May 13th, 2006
The Cleveland Mafia
(Raymond Rowe & J-Rocc)
June 9th, 2006
The Cleveland Mafia became champions by winning a "Three-Way Elimination" Match over Youthanazia and the Gambino Brothers.
The Gambino Brothers(2nd)
October 14th, 2006
BabyFace Fire
(Jason Gory & Shiima Xion)
December 9th, 2006
BabyFace Fire became champions by winning a "Four-Way Tag-Team" Match over the Cleveland Mafia, the Gambino Brothers, and the new Sexual Harassment (Justin Idol & Eric Xtasy).
The Gambino Brothers(3rd)
March 23rd, 2007
Michael Facade & Johnny Gargano
May 11th, 2007
Facade & Gargano became champions by winning a "Gauntlet" Match over the Gambino Brothers, the Cleveland Mafia, the Heartbreakers, the Hollywood Balds, and Sexual Harassment.
The Gambino Brothers(4th)
July 7th, 2007
BabyFace Fire(2nd)
December 8th, 2007
BabyFace Fire became the champions by winning a "Steel Cage" Match over the Gambino Brothers.
Sexual Harassment (Justin Idol & Eric Xtasy)
June 7th, 2008
The Gambino Brothers(5th)
October 26th, 2008
The Gambino Brothers became champions by winning a "Four-Way" Match over Sexual Harassment, The New Cleveland Mafia, and The Best Around.
Sexual Harassment(2nd)
December 20th, 2008
Sexual Harassment became champions by winning a "Three-Way" Match over the Gambino Brothers and Irish Airborne.
Irish Airborne
(Dave Crist & Jake Crist)
January 24th, 2009
Flippin' Ain't Easy
(Jason Gory & Facade)
May 8th, 2010
The Founding Fathers
(Dennis Gregory & Jimmy Vega$)
May 27th, 2011
The One Nighters
(Bobby Beverly & Nicki Valentino)
December 10th, 2011
The One Nighters won the vacated titles by winning a "Four-Way Scramble" over Aeroform (Flip Kendrick & Louis Lyndon), The Founding Fathers (Super Hentai & Jimmy Vega$), and The Gambino Brothers (Marshall Gambino & Mickey Gambino)