Full Impact Pro
Tag-Team Title Holders
Jimmy Rave & Fast Eddie
April 22nd, 2005
Rave & Eddie became the first champions by winning a Three-Way Tournament Final Match over Jerelle Clark & Roderick Strong and CM Punk & Don Juan.
Sal Rinauro & Spanky
August 6th, 2005
The Heartbreak Express
(Phil Davis & Sean Davis)
September 2nd, 2005
Black Market
(Joey Machete & Shawn Murphy)
May 27th, 2006
The Heartbreak Express(2nd)
September 9th, 2006
The Briscoes
(Jay Briscoe & Mark Briscoe)
October 14th, 2006
(Jason Blade & Kenny King)
November 9th, 2007
Erick Stevens & Roderick Strong
December 20th, 2008
The British Lions
(Chris Gray & Tommy Taylor)
October 3rd, 2009
Dark City Fight Club
(Kory Chavis & Jon Davis)
July 31st, 2010
The Scene
(Caleb Konley & Scott Reed)
October 28th, 2011