Full Impact Pro
World Heavyweight Title Holders
September 25th, 2004
Homicide became the first FIP Heavyweight Champion defeating CM Punk in the tournament finals.
Bryan Danielson
January 14th, 2006
Roderick Strong
November 10th, 2006
The title was renamed the FIP World Heavyweight Title on 3/03/2007, due to Strong defending the title at an RoH event in Liverpool.
Erick Stevens
December 30th, 2007
Roderick Strong(2nd)
February 16th, 2008
Erick Stevens(2nd)
July 19th, 2008
Go Shiozaki
August 23rd, 2008
Tyler Black
December 20th, 2008
Davey Richards
May 2nd, 2009
Richards was awarded the title via forfeit, due to Black having gotten a neck injury the night before and being unable to compete.
Masaaki Mochizuki
December 6th, 2009
Davey Richards(2nd)
January 23rd, 2010
Richards was stripped of the title by the FIP Championship Committee after having contract issues with him.
Jon Moxley
April 17th, 2010
Moxley became the new champion, defeating Roderick Strong to win the vacated title. Moxley vacated the championship on April 12th, 2011, when he signed with WWE.