Florida Championship Wrestling
Florida Tag-Team Title Holders
The Puerto Rican Nightmares
(Eddie Colon & Eric Perez)
February 23rd, 2008
The Puerto Rican Nightmares became the first champions by defeating Steve Lewington & Heath Miller in the tournamnent finals.
Brad Allen & Nick Nemeth
March 22nd, 2008
The Puerto Rican Nightmares(2nd)
April 15th, 2008
The Puerto Rican Nightmares won, via DQ, over Allen & Nemeth in a "Title Changes Hands On Disqualification" Match.
The Empire
(Drew McIntyre & Stu Sanders)
May 6th, 2008
The Puerto Rican Nightmares(3rd)
July 17th, 2008
Nic Nemeth & Gavin Spears
August 17th, 2008
Joe Hennig & Heath Miller
September 11th, 2008
The New Hart Foundation
(DH Smith & TJ Wilson)
October 30th, 2008
Johnny Curtis & Tyler Reks
December 11th, 2008
The Dude Busters
(Trent Barreta & Caylen Croft)
April 30th, 2009
Justin Angel & Kris Logan
July 23rd, 2009
The Rotundos
(Bo Rotundo & Duke Rotundo)
July 23rd, 2009
The Dude Busters
(Trent Barreta, Caylen Croft, & Curt Hawkins)
November 19th, 2009
The Fortunate Sons
(Brett DiBiase & Joe Hennig)
January 14th, 2010
The Usos
(Jimmy Uso & Jules Uso)
March 13th, 2010
Los Aviadores
(Epico & Hunico)
June 3rd, 2010
Michael McGillicutty & Kaval
July 15th, 2010
Los Aviadores(2nd)
July 16th, 2010
Derrick Bateman & Johnny Curtis
August 12th, 2010
Bateman & Curtis became champions by winning a "Triple Threat Tag-Team" Match over Los Aviadores and the Colossal Connection(new).
Wes Brisco & Xavier Woods
November 4th, 2010
Brisco & Woods were forced to vacate the titles on December 2nd, 2010, after Brisco was injured.
Titus O'Neill & Damien Sandow
December 3rd, 2010
O'Neill & Sandow won the vacated titles by defeated Mason Ryan & Xavier Woods.
Seth Rollins & Richie Steamboat
March 25th, 2011
Big E Langston & Calvin Raines
May 12th, 2011
Donny Marlow & CJ Parker
July 21st, 2011
Brad Maddox & Briley Pierce
November 3rd, 2011