Florida Championship Wrestling
Southern Heavyweight Title Holders
Harry Smith
June 26th, 2007
Smith won a Twenty-One Person Battle Royal to become the first-ever FCW Southern Heavyweight Champion.
Afa Jr
October 16th, 2007
TJ Wilson
December 1st, 2007
Ted DiBiase Jr
December 18th, 2007
Heath Miller
January 19th, 2008
Miller was awarded the championship, after it was vacated by DiBiase Jr due to injury.
Jake Hager
March 22nd, 2008
Hager unified the Southern Heavyweight Title with the FCW Florida Heavyweight Title with the win. The Southern Heavyweight Title was then retired.