Xtreme Pro Wrestling
World Tag-Team Title Holders
Mexico's Most Wanted
(Halloween & Damien 666)
July 20th, 2002
Mexico's Most Wanted became the first champions by winning a "Four Corner Elimination" Match over The New Panthers (K. Malik Shabazz & Raphael Muhammad), Pogo The Clown & Juantastico, and American Wild Child & Shady.
(Josh Prohibition & M-Dogg 20)
December 21st, 2002
Mexico's Most Wanted(2nd)
January 17th, 2003
January 18th, 2003
The final XPW show was on March 8th, 2003. Youthanazia held onto the titles for the next few years.
Luke Hawx & Scorpio Sky
August 22nd, 2009
Hawx & Sky became the champions when they defeated TOOL & M-Dogg 20 at an XPW Reunion Show.