World Wrestling Entertainment
Unified Divas Championship Title Holders
Michelle McCool
July 20th, 2008
McCool defeated Natalya Neidhart to become the first Divas champion on Smackdown.
December 22nd, 2008
Title moved exclusively to Monday Night Raw when Maryse was drafted on 4/13/2009.
Mickie James
July 26th, 2009
Jillian Hall
October 12th, 2009
October 12th, 2009
Melina tore her anterior cruciate ligament at a house show on 12/29/2009, and the Divas Title was declared vacant 1/04/2010.
February 22nd, 2010
Maryse beat Gail Kim in the tournament final to become the new champion.
Eve Torres
April 12th, 2010
Alicia Fox
June 20th, 2010
Fox won a "Fatal Four-Way" Match over Eve Torres, Gail Kim, and Maryse.
August 15th, 2010
Michelle McCool(2nd)
September 19th, 2010
McCool, as co-holder of the WWE Women's Title w/ Layla, defeated Melina in a "Unification Lumberjill" Match to become the Unified Divas Champion. Layla can also defend the title, although McCool is listed as the sole champion.
November 21st, 2010
Natalya became the Unified Divas Champion by winning a "Handicap" Match over LayCool (Michelle McCool & Layla).
Eve Torres(2nd)
January 30th, 2011
Torres won the championship by winning a "Fatal Four-Way" Match over Michelle McCool, Layla, and Natalya.
Brie Bella
April 11th, 2011
Kelly Kelly
June 20th, 2011
Beth Phoenix
October 2nd, 2011
Nikki Bella
April 24th, 2012
April 29th, 2012
Eve Torres(3rd)
September 16th, 2012
January 14th, 2013

Back Next