Pro Wrestling Unplugged
Heavyweight Title Holders
June 24th, 2005
Homicide became the first champion by defeating Trent Acid in the tournament finals.
Trent Acid
January 14th, 2006
2 Cold Scorpio
June 23rd, 2006
Devon Moore
August 19th, 2006
Moore became champion by winning a "Three Way" Match over 2 Cold Scorpio and Trent Acid.
2 Cold Scorpio(2nd)
June 16th, 2007
2 Cold Scorpion became champion by winning a "Crazy 8" Match over Devon Moore and Detox.
Devon Moore(2nd)
October 27th, 2007
Adam Flash
December 15th, 2007
John McChesney
February 16th, 2008
Teddy Fine
July 26th, 2008
Currently unclear if Teddy Fine was the last champion. I have found references of Fine defending the title as of September 26th, 2009. The promotion closed in January 2010.