Pro Wrestling Unplugged
Junior Heavyweight / Hardcore Title Holders
Jack Evans
May 20th, 2005
Evans became the first PWU Junior Heavyweight Champion by winning a "Crazy 10" Match over Trent Acid, Drew Blood, Deranged, Dixie, Homicide, Jay Lethal, Devon Moore, Ash Samuels, and Elix Skipper. Evans vacated the championship on January 14th, 2006, due to not defending the belt.
Devon Moore
January 14th, 2006
Moore became the new champion by winning a "Triple Threat" Match over Archadia and the Grim Reefer. Moore vacated the championship on June 23rd, 2006, so that Moore could pursue the PWU Heavyweight Title.
Corporal Robinson
June 23rd, 2006
Robinson claimed the championship and renamed it the Pro Wrestling Unplugged Hardcore Title.
Ian Rotten
July 22nd, 2006
Corporal Robinson(2nd)
August 19th, 2006
Robinson regained the championship by winning a "Tai Pei Panes of Death Steel Cage" Match over Ian Rotten.
Tracy Smothers
February 25th, 2007
Unclear if Smothers was the last PWU Hardcore Champion, as I have been unable to find any reference to him defending it (other than bringing it to Juggalo Championship Wrestling). PWU closed its doors in January 2010.