Ohio Valley Wrestling
Women's Title Holders
July 12th, 2006
One Dirty Bitch, aka ODB, appointed herself as the first OVW Womens' Champion. She claimed to have won it in a ficticious tournament in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.
Serena Deeb
September 13th, 2006
Deeb became champion by winning a "Four Way" Match over ODB, Katie Lea, and Beth Phoenix.
Beth Phoenix
October 4th, 2006
Phoenix lost the championship to Victoria Crawford on November 20th, 2006, and then won it back the next night in an 6-Woman Elimination Match. Neither reign is recognized by OVW.
Katie Lea
November 1st, 2006
Lea became the champion by winning a "Gauntlet" Match over Phoenix, Roni Jonah, Melody, Ariel, Jenny Mae, and ODB.
June 2nd, 2007
Melina Roucka
September 19th, 2007
Roucka became the champion by winning a "Five Way" Match over ODB, Katie Lea, Serena, Melody, and Josie.
Katie Lea(2nd)
February 20th, 2008
February 27th, 2008
Serena Deeb(2nd)
May 23rd, 2008
July 2nd, 2008
Serena Deeb(3rd)
July 2nd, 2008
July 16th, 2008
Serena Deeb(4th)
July 16th, 2008
The Baroness
July 24th, 2008
Serena Deeb(5th)
July 24th, 2008
July 31st, 2008
Serena Deeb(6th)
August 7th, 2008
November 12th, 2008
Melody became champion by winning a "Four-Way" Match over Josie, Reggie, and Serena.
August 12th, 2009
Hannah Blossom
October 7th, 2009
Hannah's twin sister, Holly Blossom, came into the ring and switched with Hannah, managing to get the roll-up on Epiphany.
November 28th, 2009
Joise became champion by pinning Hannah's twin sister, Holly Blossom, after the two had pulled a switch.
Hannah Blossom(2nd)
December 2nd, 2009
The championship was returned to Hannah Blossom, due to Josie pinning the wrong twin.
December 16th, 2009
CJ Lane
March 24th, 2010
Taryn Shay
June 26th, 2010
Holly Blossom
July 31st, 2010
August 28th, 2010
Josie, after winning the OVW Women's Championship, began to be called a new name: Lady JoJo.
Izza Belle Smothers
August 6th, 2011
Lady JoJo(7th)
August 24th, 2011
Taeler Hendrix
November 12th, 2011