Jersey All-Pro Wrestling
New Jersey State Heavyweight Title Holders
Flash Wheeler
September 25th, 1998
Wheeler became the first New Jersey State Champion by winning a 20-person Battle Royal.
Lord Zeig
April 9th, 1999
August 29th, 1999
Dr. Hurtz
December 17th, 1999
Skinhead Ivan
November 18th, 2000
Skinhead Ivan became the champion by winning a "Three Way" Match over Dr. Hurtz and Laithon.
Reckless Youth
July 7th, 2001
Reckless Youth was stripped of the championship on August 5th, 2001, due to injury.
August 24th, 2001
Dixie became the new champion by winning a "25-Man Battle Royal" Match. On February 2nd, 2002, Dixie won a "Three Way" Match over Homicide and the Insane Dragon to unify the JAPW New Jersey State Title, the JAPW Heavyweight Title, and the JAPW Light Heavyweight Title. The JAPW New Jersey State Title was retired.
Frankie Kazarian
September 15th, 2006
The JAPW New Jersey State Championship was restored, with Kazarian being named the new champion.
The Grim Reefer
March 17th, 2007
Bandido Jr
November 15th, 2008
Eddie Kingston
February 28th, 2009
May 9th, 2009
Devon Moore
January 23rd, 2010
Charlie Haas
March 20th, 2010
Brodie Lee
May 22nd, 2010
Lee & Necro Butcher won a "Careers Vs. Titles" Match over Charlie Haas & Dan Maff. The title was retired on January 1st, 2012.