International Wrestling Cartel
World Heavyweight Title Holders
Powerhouse Hughes
March 17th, 2001
Hughes became the first champion by winning a "Six-Man Elimination" Match, last eliminating Orion. Hughes later vacated the title due to injury.
September 29th, 2001
Orion became the new champion by defeating Jimmy Vegas in the tournament finals.
Jimmy Vegas
March 2nd, 2002
CM Punk
April 13th, 2002
Punk later had to vacate the IWC Heavyweight Title due to injury in the summer of 2002.
Colt Cabana
July 20th, 2002
Cabana became the new champion by defeating Shirley Doe in the tournament finals.
Dennis Gregory
December 6th, 2002
Jimmy Vegas(2nd)
December 6th, 2002
Dennis Gregory(2nd)
June 28th, 2003
Sterling James Keenan
November 1st, 2003
Dean Radford
March 20th, 2004
Eric Xtasy
May 8th, 2004
Shirley Doe
September 25th, 2004
Balls Mahoney
November 13th, 2004
Shirley Doe(2nd)
December 11th, 2004
Dennis Gregory(3rd)
June 9th, 2006
Gregory later had to vacate the championship due to using a sword in a War Games match (non-storyline reason was because of Gregory's Armed Forces commitments).
Ricky Reyes
September 16th, 2006
Reyes became the new champion by defeating Low Ki in the tournament finals.
Dennis Gregory(4th)
May 11th, 2007
Gregory became the champion by winning a "Three Way" Match over Ricky Reyes and Brent Albright. Albright allowed Gregory to get the pin.
The Sandman
December 8th, 2007
Dennis Gregory(5th)
April 25th, 2008
Gregory was stripped of the championship on 8/22/2008, due to Gregory having attacked IWC Promoter Norm Connors.
Shiima Xion
October 26th, 2008
Raymond Rowe
January 24th, 2009
Shiima Xion(2nd)
March 7th, 2009
Jimmy DeMarco
December 12th, 2009
John McChesney
November 20th, 2010
Jimmy DeMarco(2nd)
December 10th, 2011
Demarco regained the championship by winning a "Three-Way" Match over John McChesney and Shiima Xion
Logan Shulo
March 10th, 2012