Deep South Wrestling
Heavyweight Title Holders
Mike Mizanin
December 1st, 2005
Derrick Neikirk
December 22nd, 2005
Roughhouse O'Reilly
June 22nd, 2006
Bradley Jay
September 7th, 2006
January 25th, 2007
Bradley Jay(2nd)
February 22nd, 2007
Roughhouse O'Reilly(2nd)
March 1st, 2007
Bradley Jay(3rd)
March 8th, 2007
Belt vacated March 15th, 2007, after a Double Countout between Bradley Jay and Roughhouse O'Reilly; DSW and WWE part ways April '07)
Austin Creed
July 12th, 2007
Creed defeated Murder One in the finals to win the gold; promotion closed in '07.