Combat Zone Wrestling
Ultraviolent Underground Title Holders
JC Bailey
February 5th, 2005
Bailey won a "Barbed Wire Cage" Match over Necro Butcher to win the title. Belt lost later on for unknown reasons.
JC Bailey(2nd)
August 13th, 2005
Bailey won the vacated championship by winning another ultraviolent match over Necro Butcher.
Nick Gage
January 14th, 2006
Drake Younger
October 15th, 2006
Brain Damage
May 12th, 2007
Belt held up on August 11th, 2007 after Brain Damage fought to a No-Contest in a "Barbed Wire Board, Panes of Glass, Carpet Strips, Falls Count Anywhere Death" Match with Drake Younger.
Brain Damage(2nd)
September 15th, 2007
Brain Damage won the 2007 Tournament Of Death to win the vacated title.
Drake Younger(2nd)
February 9th, 2008
Danny Havoc
October 11th, 2008
Sami Callihan
October 24th, 2009
Thumbtack Jack
October 24th, 2009
Adam Polak
January 17th, 2010
Nick Gage(2nd)
November 7th, 2010
Yuko Miyamoto
December 11th, 2010
Jun Kasai
March 22nd, 2011
Danny Havoc(2nd)
April 9th, 2011
July 9th, 2011
Masasa later won the CZW World Heavyweight Title on 3/10/2012, and unified the two titles on 5/19/2012.

Back Next