Combat Zone Wrestling
World Junior Heavyweight Title Holders
The Sensational One
February 13th, 1999
February 13th, 1999
The Sensational One(2nd)
March 27th, 1999
Justice Pain
April 3rd, 1999
Ric Blade
July 19th, 1999
Justice Pain(2nd)
April 8th, 2000
Trent Acid
June 9th, 2000
The Winger
July 1st, 2000
The Winger won the belt on a Big Japan Pro Wrestling tour. He later had to vacate the title due to injury.
Mens Teioh
September 15th, 2000
Mens Teioh won the vacated championship by defeating Trent Acid on the BJPW tour.
Jun Kasai
May 4th, 2001
Trent Acid(2nd)
August 19th, 2001
Belt was vacated September 9th, 2001, when Acid and the BJPW Junior Heavyweight Champion, Ruckus, fought to a double pin.
December 2nd, 2001
Ruckus won a "Triple Threat" Match over Trent Acid and the Winger to win the vacated title.
Trent Acid(3rd)
December 15th, 2001
January 18th, 2003
Sonjay Dutt
December 13th, 2003
Alex Shelley
January 8th, 2005
Mike Quackenbush
February 5th, 2005
April 2nd, 2005
Mike Quackenbush(2nd)
June 11th, 2005
Derek Frazier
September 10th, 2005
Niles Young
March 11th, 2006
SeXXXy Eddy
July 8th, 2006
Sonjay Dutt(2nd)
September 9th, 2006
September 9th, 2006
Scotty Vortekz
April 7th, 2007
Danny Havoc
September 8th, 2007
October 13th, 2007
Chuck Taylor
May 10th, 2008
Taylor was stripped of the CZW World Junior Heavyweight Title on 10/11/2008.
Ryan McBride
December 13th, 2008
McBride won an "Ultraviolent TLC" Match over Egotistico Fantastico, Carter Grey, Dan Paysan, and Pinkie Sanchez.
Egotistico Fantastico
May 9th, 2009
Drew Blood
September 12th, 2009
Greg Excellent
December 12th, 2009
February 16th, 2010
Sabian won a "Six-Way" Match over Drew Blood, Adam Cole, Greg Excellent, Egotistico Fantastico, and Devon Moore.
Adam Cole
May 8th, 2010
Sami Callihan
November 12th, 2011
Drake Younger
May 5th, 2012
Sami Callihan(2nd)
July 14th, 2012
AR Fox
July 14th, 2012

Back Next