Combat Zone Wrestling
Iron Man Title Holders
Derek Domino
February 13th, 1999
Domino was awarded the title on the first CZW show (CZW Opening Night).
February 13th, 1999
Lobo defeated Domino to win the title on the very same show (CZW Opening Night).
Justice Pain
June 19th, 1999
October 16th, 1999
March 11th, 2000
Mad Man Pondo
June 10th, 2000
July 22nd, 2000
Pondo was stripped of the title. Wifebeater was awarded the title at CZW No Rules, No Limits.
Nick Gage
July 22nd, 2000
October 7th, 2000
Nate Hatred
November 20th, 2000
January 21st, 2001
February 10th, 2001
Nick Mondo
June 9th, 2001
Nick Gage(2nd)
July 28th, 2001
Nick Berk
October 27th, 2001
Adam Flash
December 15th, 2001
Nick Mondo(2nd)
May 11th, 2002
Justice Pain(2nd)
June 8th, 2002
Adam Flash(2nd)
July 13th, 2002
The Messiah
October 12th, 2002
Nick Mondo(3rd)
February 8th, 2003
Trent Acid
September 13th, 2003
Jimmy Rave
December 13th, 2003
Chris Hero
May 1st, 2004
December 11th, 2004
Frankie the Mobster
February 5th, 2005
Kevin Steen
August 13th, 2005
August 12th, 2006
LuFisto was forced to vacate the title in January '07, due to a severe back injury.
DJ Hyde
February 10th, 2007
Hyde became champion by winning a "Three Way" Match over Adam Flash and Chris Hero.
Toby Klein
May 12th, 2007
DJ Hyde(2nd)
September 8th, 2007
November 10th, 2007
Brain Damage
January 12th, 2008
DJ Hyde(3rd)
June 14th, 2008
Brain Damage(2nd)
July 12th, 2008
Sami Callihan
February 14th, 2009
Egotistico Fantastico
June 13th, 2009
Fantastico ended up being the final champion. The Iron Man Title was retired on 7/11/2009.

Back Next